HOME
Renew Now
Back to TNLA
Region Header
 

REGION II OFFICERS 2016 - 2017

 


 

Chairman
Shea McLamore

Lucky Landscape Supply, LLC
832-512-8051

shea@luckylandscapesupply.com

 

Vice Chairman
Rolf Nelson

Nelson Water Gardens & Nursery, Inc
281-391-4769

rolf@nelsonwatergardens.com

 

Immediate Past Chairman
Rob Smith
New Earth, Inc.
936-756-4846

rsmith@newearthcompost.com

 

State Board Representative
Jay Williams
Landscape Art, inc
281-309-0500

jhw@landscapeartinc.com

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer
Victor Flaherty, TMCNP

Plants For All Seasons
281-376-1646

v.flaherty@earthlink.net

 

Grower Director
David Saunders
Enchanted Trees of Texas, L.P.
936-931-0074

enchantedtreestx@gmail.com


Landscape Director
Rebecca Dubiski
Landscape Art, Inc.
817-913-3927

rebecca@landscapeartinc.com

 

Retail Director
Rolf Nelson
Nelson Water Gardens & Nursery, inc
281-391-4769

rolf@nelsonwatergardens.com

 

Secretary
Rebecca Dubiski
Landscape Art, Inc.
817-913-3927

rebecca@landscapeartinc.com

 

Communications Director
Rachel Lara
New Earth, Inc.
936-494-8428

rlara@newearthcompost.com


 

 

                                        

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Leadership Education at Your Fingertips

 

Are you a current or aspiring TNLA leader? If so, access the TNLA Leadership Series training videos here.