HOME
Renew Now
Back to TNLA

Region V Officers 2015 - 2016

 


 

 

Chairman
Steve Akin

Pavestone Company
Grapevine, TX
817-481-5802

steve.akin@pavestone.com
 

Vice Chairman
Kenneth Howard, TMCNP

Ran-Pro Farms, Inc.
Colleyville, TX
214-869-8366

ken@ranprofarms.con

 

State Board Representative
Mike Whisenand

Whiz-Q-Stone
Fort Worth, TX
817-429-0822

mike@whiz-q.com

 

 

Immediate Past Chairman
Derek Whisenand

Whiz-Q-Stone
Fort Worth, TX
817-429-0822

derek@whiz-q.com


Grower Director
Terry Jones

Wolfe Nursery Direct Company
(Green Creek Nursery)
Stephenville, TX
254-968-2227

terry-jones@greencreek.com
 

Retail Directory
Steven Moore, TMCNP

Calloway's Nursery
Fort Worth, TX
817-222-1122

smoore@calloways.com

 

 

 

 

Landscape Director
Brian Goodman, TMCNP, TCLP

Cleburn Bible Church
Cleburn, TX
817-641-8567

brian.goodman4949@sbcgloabal.net

Supplier Director
Stu Pyndus

Metro Irrigation Supply
Fort Worth, TX
817-335-2601

stupyndus@metroirrigationsupply.com

 

 

 



Treasurer
Laura M. Miller, TCNP
Texas AgriLife Extension Service
Fort Worth, TX
817-884-1296

lmmiller@ag.tamu.edu

 

 


 

Leadership Education at Your Fingertips

 

Are you a current or aspiring TNLA leader? If so, access the TNLA Leadership Series training videos here.