HOME
Renew Now
Back to TNLA

REGION VIII OFFICERS 2016 - 2017


Chairman
Blake Hetherly
Austin Tree Farm, Inc.
Austin, TX 
512-338-4050

bhetherly@austintreefarm.com

Co-Vice Chairman / Retail Director
Veronica Seever
Austin, TX 
512-288-5900

veronica@leaflandscapesupply.com
 

Treasurer
Jared Pyka

ValleyCrest Landscape Development   
Austin, TX
512-272-8376

jpyka@valleycrest.com

Immediate Past Chairman
Zac Tolbert
Local Plant Source
Austin, TX 
512-522-5779

zac@localplantsource.com


Co-Vice Chairman / Retail Director
Brad Seever

Leaf Landscape Supply          
Austin, TX
512-892-0772

brad@leaflandscapesupply.com

 

Supplier Director
Lauren O. Robinson
John Deere Landscapes Inc.
Austin, TX 
512-833-5070

lrobinson@johndeerelandscapes.com 
                     

State Board Representative
Jared Pyka
Valley Crest Landscape
Austin, TX
512-272-8376

jpyka@valleycrest.com
 

 
         

 

Leadership Education at Your Fingertips

 

Are you a current or aspiring TNLA leader? If so, access the TNLA Leadership Series training videos here.